Thank YoU!

IMG_0447

 

Hi Guys!  …I’d like to take the time to thank those that attended my “Depression Free:  A Wise Woman’s Guide to Healing and Happiness” book signing held this past Sunday.  The turnout was great, and it was a fun very successful event!  I enjoyed meeting new people and was happy to have the love and support of those I knew…also heartwarming was hearing the personal stories people shared with me.

During the book signing, I got many positive comments about a particular chapter in my book entitled “My 50 Things I’ve Learned”.  In this chapter, I share a list of 50 helpful tips to live by, and I have found that these tips have been very instrumental in helping me navigate this huge journey called life.  Since I received so much positive feedback on this chapter, I have decided to share it with my followers.

Starting on Monday, I will be introducing my “Motivational Monday”, where I will share an excerpt every week from “Depression Free:  A Wise Woman’s Guide to Healing and Happiness”.  This will be in addition to my regular blog posts.

Hope you enjoy and remember: Live life with Passion & Purpose!

I welcome your comments, like ( if you do) and subscribe.

Until next time!!

Ameenah

http://www.ameenahross.com/#!our-coaches/cktc

Leave a Reply

