INSPIRATIONAL SUNDAY at the BOOKSTORE!

Hi Guys! Had a great day at the book signing …Living life with Passion & Purpose!

I’m Passionate about my writing and Purpose…well …I’m sharing my story and tools for positive changes

In the hopes of helping someone else to do the same!

Throughout the day, some people stopped to chat and actually shared a bit of their personal stories with me and why they wanted the book. I was pleasantly surprised at the number of people who came out to support, and I always feel touched when people share their personal stories! Some bought the book as a gift for a loved one who was going through a challenging time, and still others purchased it for themselves to periodically read the uplifting poems and motivational quotes found among the nuggets of life changing mechanisms.  Overall I was truly inspired by the many stories of triumph and perseverance shared with me throughout the book signing.

Come take a “walk”with me and click on the video above (click the title if you don’t see the video). I hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed making it, and THANKS for everyone’s support!!!!!

Leave a Reply

